Our Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Morley Greene

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

morleyg@trezcapital.com

604-638-2777

View Bio

Alexander (Sandy) Manson

Chief Financial Officer, Member of Executive Committee

sandym@trezcapital.com

604-630-0775

View Bio

John D. Hutchinson

President, Central & Southwestern U.S., Member of Executive Committee

johnh@trezcapital.com

214-545-0952

View Bio

Dave Bloom

Chief Investment Officer, Member of Executive Committee

dbloom@trezcapital.com

212-464-8175

View Bio

Robert Perkins

Managing Director

robertp@trezcapital.com

604-638-2778

View Bio

Ken Lai

Director & Vice President Loan Administration

kenl@trezcapital.com

604-629-0888

View Bio

Brett Forman

CEO, Trez Forman Capital Group LP

bforman@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1018

View Bio

Daniel Marchand

Senior Vice President, Head of Investor Global Sales

danielm@trezcapital.com

647-788-1780

View Bio

Eric Horie

Senior Vice President, Head of Origination, Canada

erich@trezcapital.com

604-647-3422

View Bio

Dean Kirkham

Chief Credit Officer

deank@trezcapital.com

604-235-5452

View Bio

CORPORATE FUNCTIONS

Lesley Cook

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

lesleyc@trezcapital.com

778-785-2549

View Bio

Louise Cook

Vice President, Human Resources

louisec@trezcapital.com

604-235-5457

View Bio

Sandra Ferenz

Director, Portfolio Management

sandraf@trezcapital.com

778-785-2515

View Bio

Kathy Kozak

Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Finance

kathyk@trezcapital.com

778-785-2532

View Bio

Grant Kuzyk

Treasurer

grantk@trezcapital.com

604-639-0948

View Bio

Stuart MacFarland

Vice President, Head of Credit Risk and Underwriting, U.S.

stuartm@trezcapital.com

778-785-2537

View Bio

Clint Matthews

Vice President, Finance

clintm@trezcapital.com

604-484-1465

View Bio

Jim Mular

Director, ITS

jmular@trezcapital.com

778-783-3994

View Bio

Ernie Nichiporik

Vice President, Investor Services

ernien@trezcapital.com

778-785-2533

View Bio

Chris Worthington

Vice President, Head of Credit Risk & Underwriting, Canada

chrisw@trezcapital.com

604-637-9037

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - WESTERN CANADA

Eric Horie

Senior Vice President, Head of Origination, Canada

erich@trezcapital.com

604-647-3422

View Bio

Steve Commons

Vice President Origination, Western Canada

stevec@trezcapital.com

604-639-9705

View Bio

Mike Fortier

Vice President Origination, Western Canada

mikef@trezcapital.com

604-647-3413

View Bio

Derek Wasson

Vice President Origination, Western Canada

derekw@trezcapital.com

778-785-2505

View Bio

Brian Marshall

Associate Vice President Origination, Western Canada

brianm@trezcapital.com

604-647-5516

View Bio

Yuxiao (Shawn) Ning

Associate Vice President Origination, Western Canada

shawnn@trezcapital.com

778-785-2514

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - EASTERN CANADA

James Kim

Associate Vice President Origination, Eastern Canada

jamesk@trezcapital.com

416-342-0466

View Bio

Pete Ivanovic

Associate Vice President Origination, Eastern Canada

petei@trezcapital.com

647-788-1783

View Bio

Garret MacGillvray

Senior Associate Origination, Eastern Canada

garretm@trezcapital.com

416-342-0471

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - WESTERN U.S.

Robert Perkins

Managing Director

robertp@trezcapital.com

604-638-2778

View Bio

Max Ma

Associate Vice President Origination, U.S. West

maxm@trezcapital.com

604-647-3420

View Bio

Roman Rogatko

Associate Vice President Origination, U.S. West

romanr@trezcapital.com

778-785-2530

View Bio

Curtis Tsang

Senior Associate, Origination Transactions, U.S. West

604-484-1460

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - CENTRAL & SOUTHWESTERN U.S.

John D. Hutchinson

President, Central & Southwestern U.S., Member of Executive Committee

johnh@trezcapital.com

214-545-0952

View Bio

Tim Litinas

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

timl@trezcapital.com

214-545-0954

View Bio

Alec Barry

Senior Vice President, Central & Southwestern U.S.

alecb@trezcapital.com

214-545-0971

View Bio

Fred Phillips

Senior Vice President, Amalgamated Development

fredp@trezcapital.com

214-545-0953

View Bio

Steve Fluker

Vice President, Amalgamated Development

stevef@trezcapital.com

214-545-0959

View Bio

Grant Morrow

Vice President, Origination

grantm@trezcapital.com

214-545-0958

View Bio

Jason Stowe

Vice President, Origination

jasons@trezcapital.com

214-545-0962

View Bio

John Sullivan

Vice President, Origination

jsullivan@trezcapital.com

214-545-0966

View Bio

Adrian Watkins

Vice President, Origination

adrianw@trezcapital.com

214-545-0967

View Bio

Nick Holloway

Director, Equity Transactions

nickh@trezcapital.com

214-545-0965

View Bio

Shane Hutchinson

Financial Analyst

shaneh@trezusaadvisors.com

214-545-0964

View Bio

Angela Williams

Loan Coordinator

angelaw@trezcapital.com

214-545-0961

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - EASTERN U.S.

Brett Forman

CEO, Trez Forman Capital Group LP

bforman@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1018

View Bio

Jeff Gersh

Senior Vice President, Finance

jgersh@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1051

View Bio

Hellois Scheeres

Director of Asset Management

hscheeres@trezforman.com

561-588-0312

View Bio

Cory Ring

Associate Vice President, Special Situations

cring@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1000

View Bio

Jason Shaffer

Associate Vice President, Origination

jshaffer@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1026

View Bio

Ryan Howard

Senior Originator

rhoward@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1025

View Bio

Scott Mehlman

Senior Associate, Origination

smehlman@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1240

View Bio

Ben Jacobson

Senior Associate, Origination

bjacobson@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1055

View Bio

Ben Gluck

Associate, Origination

bluck@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1245

View Bio

Cameron Mitchell

Associate, Origination

cmitchell@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1226

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - ATLANTA

Russ Holland

Managing Director, Atlanta

rholland@trezforman.com

470-206-7003

View Bio

Ivan Muñoz

Associate, Origination

imunoz@trezforman.com

470-206-7004

View Bio

INVESTMENT SALES

Vikram Rajagopalan

Vice President, Retail Sales & National Accounts

vikramr@trezcapital.com

647-788-1787

View Bio

David Cooper

Regional Vice President, Sales

davidc@trezcapital.com

416-350-1288

View Bio

Taylor Jenkin

Regional Vice President, Sales

taylorj@trezcapital.com

647-788-1175

View Bio

Stephan Lavoie

Regional Vice President, Sales

stephanl@trezcapital.com

514-244-8363

View Bio

Douglas McDonald

Regional Vice President, Sales

douglasm@trezcapital.com

416-342-0467

View Bio

Nicolas Castonguay

Regional Sales Manager

nicolasc@trezcapital.com

514-261-6794

View Bio

Isabelle Lanteri

Regional Sales Manager

isabellel@trezcapital.com

647-788-1178

View Bio

Kurt Mayooran

Regional Sales Manager

kurtm@trezcapital.com

647-788-1786

View Bio

Poornima Narayan

Regional Sales Manager

poorniman@trezcapital.com

416-342-0468

View Bio

Ross Mirsky

Private Wealth Solutions

rossm@trezcapital.com

613-728-1990

View Bio

INSTITUTIONAL BUSINESS SALES

Gordon Kim

Vice President, Institutional Business Development

gordonk@trezcapital.com

416-350-1293

View Bio