Our Team

Reputation is earned. Trust takes time. Success is a game of endurance. These ideals are at the core of who we are at Trez Capital. Across the board, our team takes distinct pride in bringing their collective experience to this market. Forged on the frontlines of the real estate and investment industries, our scope of skills and savvy gives borrowers and investors alike the confidence to think big and fully embrace opportunity. Get acquainted with them here.

Management Team

Morley Greene

Morley Greene

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

morleyg@trezcapital.com

604.638.2777

View Bio

Greg Vorwaller

Greg Vorwaller

President

gregv@trezcapital.com

604.484.1466

View Bio

Robert Perkins

Robert Perkins

Managing Director

robertp@trezcapital.com

604.638.2778

View Bio

Alexander (Sandy) Manson

Alexander (Sandy) Manson

Chief Financial Officer

sandym@trezcapital.com

604.630.0775

View Bio

Ken Lai

Ken Lai

Director & Vice President Loan Administration

kenl@trezcapital.com

604.629.0888

View Bio

John D. Hutchinson

John D. Hutchinson

President, Central & Southwestern U.S.

johnh@trezcapital.com

214.545.0952

View Bio

Brett Forman

Brett Forman

CEO, Trez Forman Capital Group LP

bforman@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1018

View Bio

Dean Kirkham

Dean Kirkham

Chief Credit Officer

deank@trezcapital.com

604.235.5452

View Bio

Daniel Marchand

Daniel Marchand

Senior Vice President, Head of Investor Global Sales

danielm@trezcapital.com

647.788.1780

View Bio

Eric Horie

Eric Horie

Senior Vice President, Head of Origination, Vancouver

erich@trezcapital.com

604.647.3422

View Bio

Peter Dimakarakos

Peter Dimakarakos

Senior Vice President, Head of Origination, Toronto

peterd@trezcapital.com

416.350.1208

View Bio

Real Estate Financing

Derek Wasson

Derek Wasson

Vice President Origination, Vancouver

derekw@trezcapital.com

778.785.2505

View Bio

Mike Fortier

Mike Fortier

Vice President Origination, Vancouver

mikef@trezcapital.com

604.647.3413

View Bio

Steve Commons

Steve Commons

Vice President Origination, Vancouver

stevec@trezcapital.com

604.639.9705

View Bio

Yuxiao (Shawn) Ning

Yuxiao (Shawn) Ning

Associate Vice President Origination, Vancouver

shawnn@trezcapital.com

778.785.2514

View Bio

Brian Marshall

Brian Marshall

Associate Vice President Origination, Vancouver

brianm@trezcapital.com

604.647.5516

View Bio

Max Ma

Max Ma

Senior Associate, Origination

maxm@trezcapital.com

604.647.3420

View Bio

Roman Rogatko

Roman Rogatko

Associate Vice President Origination, Vancouver

romanr@trezcapital.com

778.785.2530

View Bio

James Kim

James Kim

Associate Vice President Origination, Toronto

jamesk@trezcapital.com

416.342.0466

View Bio

Pete Ivanovic

Pete Ivanovic

Associate Vice President, Origination

petei@trezcapital.com

647.788.1783

View Bio

Garret MacGillvray

Garret MacGillvray

Senior Associate, Origination

garretm@trezcapital.com

416.342.0471

View Bio

Finance & Marketing

Lesley Cook

Lesley Cook

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

lesleyc@trezcapital.com

778.785.2549

View Bio

Louise Cook

Louise Cook

Vice President, Human Resources

louisec@trezcapital.com

604.235.5457

View Bio

Kathy Kozak

Kathy Kozak

Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Finance

kathyk@trezcapital.com

778.785.2532

View Bio

Ernie Nichiporik

Ernie Nichiporik

Vice President, Investor Services

ernien@trezcapital.com

778.785.2533

View Bio

Clint Matthews

Clint Matthews

Vice President, Finance

clintm@trezcapital.com

604.484.1465

View Bio

Sandra Ferenz

Sandra Ferenz

Director, Portfolio Management

sandraf@trezcapital.com

778.785.2515

View Bio

Grant Kuzyk

Grant Kuzyk

Treasurer

grantk@trezcapital.com

604.639.0948

View Bio

Investment Sales

Vikram Rajagopalan

Vikram Rajagopalan

Vice President, Retail Sales & National Accounts

vikramr@trezcapital.com

647.788.1787

View Bio

David Cooper

David Cooper

Regional Vice President, Sales

davidc@trezcapital.com

416.350.1288

View Bio

Taylor Jenkin

Taylor Jenkin

Regional Vice President, Sales

taylorj@trezcapital.com

647.788.1175

View Bio

Douglas McDonald

Douglas McDonald

Regional Vice President, Sales

douglasm@trezcapital.com

416.342.0467

View Bio

Stephan Lavoie

Stephan Lavoie

Regional Sales Manager

stephanl@trezcapital.com

416.342.0465

View Bio

Isabelle Lanteri

Isabelle Lanteri

Regional Sales Manager

isabellel@trezcapital.com

647.788.1178

View Bio

Kurt Mayooran

Kurt Mayooran

Regional Sales Manager

kurtm@trezcapital.com

647.788.1786

View Bio

Poornima Narayan

Poornima Narayan

Regional Sales Manager

poorniman@trezcapital.com

416.342.0468

View Bio

Nicolas Castonguay

Nicolas Castonguay

Regional Sales Manager

nicolasc@trezcapital.com

416.342.0472

View Bio

Ross Mirsky

Ross Mirsky

Private Wealth Solutions

rossm@trezcapital.com

613.721.0660

View Bio

Institutional Business Sales

Gordon Kim

Gordon Kim

Vice President, Institutional Business Development

gordonk@trezcapital.com

416.350.1293

View Bio

Texas Office

Tim Litinas

Tim Litinas

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

timl@trezcapital.com

214.545.0954

View Bio

Grant Morrow

Grant Morrow

Vice President, Origination

grantm@trezcapital.com

214.545.0958

View Bio

Jason Stowe

Jason Stowe

Vice President, Origination

jasons@trezcapital.com

214.545.0962

View Bio

John Sullivan

John Sullivan

Vice President, Origination

jsullivan@trezcapital.com

214.545.0966

View Bio

Adrian Watkins

Adrian Watkins

Vice President, Origination

adrianw@trezcapital.com

214.545.0967

View Bio

Fred Phillips

Fred Phillips

Senior Vice President, Amalgamated Development

fredp@trezcapital.com

214.545.0953

View Bio

Steve Fluker

Steve Fluker

Vice President, Amalgamated Development

stevef@trezcapital.com

214.545.0959

View Bio

Nick Holloway

Nick Holloway

Director, Equity Transactions

nickh@trezcapital.com

214.545.0965

View Bio

Angela Williams

Angela Williams

Loan Coordinator

angelaw@trezcapital.com

214.545.0961

View Bio

Shane Hutchinson

Shane Hutchinson

Financial Analyst

shaneh@trezusaadvisors.com

214.545.0964

View Bio

Trez Forman Capital (Florida Office)

Jeff Gersh

Jeff Gersh

Senior Vice President, Finance

jgersh@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1051

View Bio

Sharon Atkinson

Sharon Atkinson

Director of Assets

satkinson@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1017

View Bio

Cory Ring

Cory Ring

Associate Vice President, Credit Risk & Underwriting

cring@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1000

View Bio

Jason Shaffer

Jason Shaffer

Senior Associate, Credit Risk & Underwriting

jshaffer@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1026

View Bio

Ben Jacobson

Ben Jacobson

Senior Associate, Origination

bjacobson@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1055

View Bio

Scott Mehlman

Scott Mehlman

Senior Associate, Origination

smehlman@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1240

View Bio

Ryan Howard

Ryan Howard

Senior Originator

rhoward@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1025

View Bio

Ben Gluck

Ben Gluck

Associate, Credit Risk & Underwriting

bluck@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1245

View Bio

Trez Forman Capital (Atlanta Office)

Russ Holland

Russ Holland

Managing Director, Atlanta

rholland@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1227

View Bio

Ivan Muñoz

Ivan Muñoz

Associate, Origination

imunoz@trezforman.com

561.588.0132 x1226

View Bio