Our Team

Reputation is earned. Trust takes time. Success is a game of endurance. These ideals are at the core of who we are at Trez Capital. Across the board, our team takes distinct pride in bringing their collective experience to this market. Forged on the frontlines of the real estate and investment industries, our scope of skills and savvy gives borrowers and investors alike the confidence to think big and fully embrace opportunity. Get acquainted with them here.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Morley Greene

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

morleyg@trezcapital.com

604-638-2777

View Bio

Alexander (Sandy) Manson

Chief Financial Officer, Member of Executive Committee

sandym@trezcapital.com

604-630-0775

View Bio

John D. Hutchinson

President, Central & Southwestern U.S., Member of Executive Committee

johnh@trezcapital.com

214-545-0952

View Bio

Dave Bloom

Chief Investment Officer, Member of Executive Committee

dbloom@trezcapital.com

212-464-8175

View Bio

Robert Perkins

Managing Director

robertp@trezcapital.com

604-638-2778

View Bio

Ken Lai

Director & Vice President Loan Administration

kenl@trezcapital.com

604-629-0888

View Bio

Brett Forman

CEO, Trez Forman Capital Group LP

bforman@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1018

View Bio

Daniel Marchand

Senior Vice President, Head of Investor Global Sales

danielm@trezcapital.com

647-788-1780

View Bio

Eric Horie

Senior Vice President, Head of Origination, Western Canada

erich@trezcapital.com

604-647-3422

View Bio

Dean Kirkham

Chief Credit Officer

deank@trezcapital.com

604-235-5452

View Bio

CORPORATE FUNCTIONS

Clint Matthews

Vice President, Finance

clintm@trezcapital.com

604-484-1465

View Bio

Sandra Ferenz

Director, Portfolio Management

sandraf@trezcapital.com

778-785-2515

View Bio

Stuart MacFarland

Vice President, Head of Credit Risk and Underwriting, U.S.

stuartm@trezcapital.com

778-785-2537

View Bio

Grant Kuzyk

Treasurer

grantk@trezcapital.com

604-639-0948

View Bio

Chris Worthington

Vice President, Head of Credit Risk & Underwriting, Canada

chrisw@trezcapital.com

604-637-9037

View Bio

Lesley Cook

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

lesleyc@trezcapital.com

778-785-2549

View Bio

Kathy Kozak

Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Finance

kathyk@trezcapital.com

778-785-2532

View Bio

Louise Cook

Vice President, Human Resources

louisec@trezcapital.com

604-235-5457

View Bio

Ernie Nichiporik

Vice President, Investor Services

ernien@trezcapital.com

778-785-2533

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - WESTERN CANADA

Yuxiao (Shawn) Ning

Associate Vice President Origination, Western Canada

shawnn@trezcapital.com

778-785-2514

View Bio

Brian Marshall

Associate Vice President Origination, Western Canada

brianm@trezcapital.com

604-647-5516

View Bio

Steve Commons

Vice President Origination, Western Canada

stevec@trezcapital.com

604-639-9705

View Bio

Mike Fortier

Vice President Origination, Western Canada

mikef@trezcapital.com

604-647-3413

View Bio

Derek Wasson

Vice President Origination, Western Canada

derekw@trezcapital.com

778-785-2505

View Bio

Eric Horie

Senior Vice President, Head of Origination, Western Canada

erich@trezcapital.com

604-647-3422

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - EASTERN CANADA

James Kim

Associate Vice President Origination, Eastern Canada

jamesk@trezcapital.com

416-342-0466

View Bio

Pete Ivanovic

Associate Vice President Origination, Eastern Canada

petei@trezcapital.com

647-788-1783

View Bio

Garret MacGillvray

Senior Associate Origination, Eastern Canada

garretm@trezcapital.com

416-342-0471

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - WESTERN U.S.

Roman Rogatko

Associate Vice President Origination, U.S. West

romanr@trezcapital.com

778-785-2530

View Bio

Max Ma

Associate Vice President Origination, U.S. West

maxm@trezcapital.com

604-647-3420

View Bio

Curtis Tsang

Senior Associate, Origination Transactions, U.S. West

604-484-1460

View Bio

Robert Perkins

Managing Director

robertp@trezcapital.com

604-638-2778

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - CENTRAL & SOUTHWESTERN U.S.

Jason Stowe

Vice President, Origination

jasons@trezcapital.com

214-545-0962

View Bio

John Sullivan

Vice President, Origination

jsullivan@trezcapital.com

214-545-0966

View Bio

Adrian Watkins

Vice President, Origination

adrianw@trezcapital.com

214-545-0967

View Bio

Fred Phillips

Senior Vice President, Amalgamated Development

fredp@trezcapital.com

214-545-0953

View Bio

Steve Fluker

Vice President, Amalgamated Development

stevef@trezcapital.com

214-545-0959

View Bio

Tim Litinas

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

timl@trezcapital.com

214-545-0954

View Bio

Nick Holloway

Director, Equity Transactions

nickh@trezcapital.com

214-545-0965

View Bio

Alec Barry

Senior Vice President, Central & Southwestern U.S.

alecb@trezcapital.com

214-545-0971

View Bio

Angela Williams

Loan Coordinator

angelaw@trezcapital.com

214-545-0961

View Bio

Grant Morrow

Vice President, Origination

grantm@trezcapital.com

214-545-0958

View Bio

Shane Hutchinson

Financial Analyst

shaneh@trezusaadvisors.com

214-545-0964

View Bio

John D. Hutchinson

President, Central & Southwestern U.S., Member of Executive Committee

johnh@trezcapital.com

214-545-0952

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - EASTERN U.S.

Jason Shaffer

Associate Vice President, Origination

jshaffer@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1026

View Bio

Ben Jacobson

Senior Associate, Origination

bjacobson@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1055

View Bio

Scott Mehlman

Senior Associate, Origination

smehlman@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1240

View Bio

Ben Gluck

Associate, Origination

bluck@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1245

View Bio

Cameron Mitchell

Associate, Origination

cmitchell@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1226

View Bio

Hellois Scheeres

Director of Asset Management

hscheeres@trezforman.com

561-588-0312

View Bio

Ryan Howard

Senior Originator

rhoward@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1025

View Bio

Jeff Gersh

Senior Vice President, Finance

jgersh@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1051

View Bio

Cory Ring

Associate Vice President, Special Situations

cring@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1000

View Bio

Brett Forman

CEO, Trez Forman Capital Group LP

bforman@trezforman.com

561-588-0132 x1018

View Bio

REAL ESTATE FINANCING - ATLANTA

Ivan Muñoz

Associate, Origination

imunoz@trezforman.com

470-206-7004

View Bio

Russ Holland

Managing Director, Atlanta

rholland@trezforman.com

470-206-7003

View Bio

INVESTMENT SALES

Douglas McDonald

Regional Vice President, Sales

douglasm@trezcapital.com

416-342-0467

View Bio

Stephan Lavoie

Regional Vice President, Sales

stephanl@trezcapital.com

514-244-8363

View Bio

Isabelle Lanteri

Regional Sales Manager

isabellel@trezcapital.com

647-788-1178

View Bio

Kurt Mayooran

Regional Sales Manager

kurtm@trezcapital.com

647-788-1786

View Bio

Poornima Narayan

Regional Sales Manager

poorniman@trezcapital.com

416-342-0468

View Bio

Vikram Rajagopalan

Vice President, Retail Sales & National Accounts

vikramr@trezcapital.com

647-788-1787

View Bio

Nicolas Castonguay

Regional Sales Manager

nicolasc@trezcapital.com

514-261-6794

View Bio

David Cooper

Regional Vice President, Sales

davidc@trezcapital.com

416-350-1288

View Bio

Ross Mirsky

Private Wealth Solutions

rossm@trezcapital.com

613-728-1990

View Bio

Taylor Jenkin

Regional Vice President, Sales

taylorj@trezcapital.com

647-788-1175

View Bio

INSTITUTIONAL BUSINESS SALES

Gordon Kim

Vice President, Institutional Business Development

gordonk@trezcapital.com

416-350-1293

View Bio