Contact Us

Corporate Offices

Vancouver

1550 - 1185 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
T: 604.689.0821
TF: 1.877.689.0821
F: 604.638.2775

Toronto

1404 - 401 Bay Street
P.O. Box 44
Toronto, ON M5H 2Y4
T: 416.350.1224
F: 416.350.1268

Dallas

5055 Keller Springs Road
Suite 545
Addison, Texas 75001
T: 214.545.0951
F: 214.545.0960

Dealer Services

For Advisors interested in speaking with a Trez Capital Relationship Manager

Michael Steepe

National Sales Manager
T: 416.315.4466
E: michaels@trezcapital.com

Christina Psotka

Manager, Business Development
T: 647.788.1786
E: christinap@trezcapital.com

Vikram Rajagopalan

Regional Vice President
T: 647.788.1787
E: vikramr@trezcapital.com

Andy Jang

Regional Sales Manager
T: 604.362.6101
E: andyj@trezcapital.com

Cletus Ryan

Regional Sales Manager
T: 416.333.8993
E: cletusr@trezcapital.com

Investment Management Services

Mario J. Abreu

Vice President – Institutional Investments
T: 416.350.1293
E: marioa@trezcapital.com

Jeffrey S. Roher

Vice President – Private Investments
T: 647.788.1780
E: jeffr@trezcapital.com

Investor Services

For General Enquiries:
Visit the Investor Centre
T: 1.877.689.0821
E: investor-relations@trezcapital.com

Karyn Phuong

Vice President, Investor Relations
T: 647.788.1788
E: karynp@trezcapital.com
For Enquiries pertaining to Trez Capital Mortgage Investment Corporation and Trez Capital Senior Mortgage Investment Corporation.

Financing Enquiries (Vancouver)

Robert Perkins

Managing Partner
T: 604.638.2778
E: robertp@trezcapital.com

Barry Brovender

Vice President Lending
T: 604.647.3411
E: barryb@trezcapital.com

Richard Sirola

Vice President Lending
T: 604.638.2779
E: richards@trezcapital.com 

Chris Enns

Vice President Lending
T: 604.647.3422
E: chrise@trezcapital.com

Financing Enquiries (Toronto)

Michael Nisker

Managing Partner
T: 416.350.1299
E: michaeln@trezcapital.com

Gaetano Coscia

Vice President Lending
T: 416.350.1218
E: gaetanoc@trezcapital.com

Noah Mintz

Vice President Lending
T: 416.342.0465
E: noahm@trezcapital.com